制造业

制造业

Prym Consumer Malaysia 是全球领先的缝纫和手工艺品配件供应商。 公司今天的成就奠基于超过400年的企业传统上。

超过 95% 的 Prym Consumer Malaysia 产品出口到美国,加拿大,英国,澳大利亚,拉丁美洲,非洲和亚洲等国家。亦售于本地制造公司。本公司是美国和欧洲市场上最大的金属服饰用品供应商。

我们(本公司)采用高品质的原料,严格地监控所有的制造和加工过程,设置最高标准以保障每项产品的精准和持久性能。

所有 Prym Consumer Malaysia 的产品始终坚守符合环境的监管和要求。 这包括对有害物质的含量、包装和标签要求、对儿童的风险保护、甚至遵守对能源使用产品的生态设计要求和规定。著名品牌从一般用途到专业工具,我们的专家随时可以根据您的要求为您提供产品应用和功能的建议。

我们的优先事项之一是确保我们的产品不断优化。我们的 Prym 人体工程学产品系列结合了强大的功能和卓越的设计(卓越的功能与设计),为我们于2010年,2011年,2012年,2014年和2015年赢得著名的红点设计大奖。

MANUFACTURING

Manufacturing

Prym Consumer Malaysia is the world-wide leading supplier of sewing and handicraft accessories. The present-day success of the company is based on over 400 years of company tradition.

Over 95% of Prym Consumer Malaysia of companies’ products are exported to countries such as the United States of America, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, Latin America, Africa, and Asia with the balance sold to the local companies located either in Free Trade Zones or possess licensed manufacturing warehouse status. The Company is the largest supplier of hard haberdashery to the US and European markets.

The processing of solely high quality materials guarantees precise and long-lasting functioning of each product. In all manufacturing and processing stages, the highest standards are set and safeguarded by means of thorough controls.

Prym Consumer Malaysia is committed in the compliance of all products and environmental regulatory requirements at all time. This include regulations with regards to content of hazardous substances, packaging and labelling requirements, protection on risk for children or even eco-design requirements for energy-using products. With branded brands ranging from general purpose product to specialist tools, our experts are ever ready available to advise you on their application and functions according to your requirements.

One of our priorities is to ensure that our products are continuously optimized. Our Prym ergonomics product range combines maximum functionality with outstanding design to earn the prestigious Red Dot Design awards in 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014 and 2015.